Ha Ji Won says she wants a ‘Life Risking Romance’ in her life

ha-ji-won

Ha Ji-won talked about love that risks life, like her upcoming film.

On the November 17 airing of ‘V’ that featured two main actors of ‘Life Risking Romance,’ Ha Ji Won said, “I want a guy I can have life risking romance with.” 
When asked if she had ever had a relationship that was life risking, she said, “Not yet.” She added, “I want a guy I can have life risking romance with, then I will give it my all.” 

The actress also stated, “If I meet a guy that I love that much, I want to travel to outer space with him. I like the outer space. Since I was little, I wanted to become an astronaut.” 

    @cr: reblogged from AllKPop

    Categories: Ha Ji Won, News | Leave a comment

    Post navigation

    What do you say?

